Congress Banner 1080x1920 Instagm Story
The blog

Chloe Combi is an author, speaker, and consultant, specialising in understanding future generations to know where the world is going. Chloe is the 60th speaker to be confirmed for the FIPP World Media Congress and joins Brian Morrissey, Founder of The Rebooting, and James Mayes, Co-founder at Mind the Product, confirmed the day before.

Congress takes place from 7-9 June in Cascais, Portugal. Early Bird tickets are currently available with savings of €600/ticket. Sign up here before the offer expires.

Here is the complete list of speakers so far confirmed:

  1. Alan Centofante, CEO and Chief Strategist, Cover Rocket, USA
  2. Alastair Mackie, Head of Digital Development, Financial Times, UK
  3. Aled John, Deputy Managing Director, FT Strategies, UK
  4. Alysia Borsa, Chief Business Officer and President of Lifestyle Dotdash Meredith, USA
  5. Anant Nath, Executive Publisher and Editor, Delhi Press Group and The Caravan, India
  6. Andrea Davies, Non-Executive Director, Scale-up Advisor, and Consultant, UK
  7. Angie Byun, Principal, AB World, USA
  8. Arnaud De Puyfontaine, CEO, Vivendi, France
  9. Bobby Bonett, EVP, Digital and Strategic Growth, Sandow Design Group, USA
  10. Brian Morrissey, Founder, The Rebooting, USA
  11. Carolyn Morgan, Owner, Speciall Media, Consultant, Non-executive Director and Scale-up Advisor, Speciall Media, UK
  12. Catarina Carvalho, Co-founder, Mensagem, Portugal
  13. Chloe Combi, Author, Speaker, Columnist, Consultant and Futurist, UK
  14. Christian Siebert, General Manager, Funke One, Germany
  15. Ciara Byrne, Director of New Business Innovation, Condé Nast, UK
  16. Douglas McCabe, CEO, Enders Analysis, UK
  17. Du Haitao, Chairman, Beijing Prominion Publishing, China
  18. Elizabeth, Deeming, SVP Group, Future, UK
  19. Erica, Holborn, CEO, Sandow Design Group, USA
  20. Francisco Balsemão, CEO, Grupo Impresa, Portugal
  21. George Montagu, Subscriptions Strategy Lead, FT Strategies, UK
  22. Guida Pinto, Digital Innovation Director, Público, Portugal
  23. Ian Maxted, Director, MRC Print, UK
  24. Inês Bravo, Experience Design and Digital Transformation Consultant, INNOVATION Media Consulting, Portugal
  25. Jacqueline Loch, EVP Customer Innovation, SJM Content, Canada
  26. James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP, UK
  27. James Mayes, Co-founder, Mind the Product, UK
  28. Jamil Anderlini, Editor-in-Chief, Politico Europe, Belgium
  29. Jeremy Leslie, Founder, Mags Culture, UK
  30. Jess Hartley, Co-founder and CEO, Dynamic Thought, UK
  31. Jim Elliot, President, James Elliot Inc., USA
  32. John Wilpers, Co-founder and Partner, Katahdin Media Management, USA
  33. Jonny Wright, President International, Hearst Magazines, USA
  34. Juan Señor, President, INNOVATION Media Consulting UK
  35. Katie Vanneck-Smith, Co-founder, Tortoise Media, UK
  36. Krifka Steffey, Director of Newsstand and Media Division Barnes & Noble, USA
  37. Laura Gordon, Global Business Development Director, Marketforce, UK
  38. Li Honggu, Editor-in-Chief, Sanlian Life Media, China
  39. Linda Weg, Director of Operations, CSQ Magazine, USA
  40. Lisa MacLeod, Principal Consultant, FT Strategies, UK
  41. Lucy Küng, Strategic Advisor, Board Member, Author and Speaker, Switzerland
  42. Manoj Sharma, CEO, Publishing, India Today Group, India
  43. Martha Williams, CEO, World Newsmedia Network, USA
  44. Miguel Fontes, Executive Director, Startup Lisboa, Portugal
  45. Minette Ferreira, GM: Lifestyle and News, Media24, South Africa
  46. Miranda Holt, External Partners Lead, 5050 Project, UK
  47. Nerisa Coetzee, GM: Lifestyle, Media24, South Africa
  48. Nkiru Balonwu, Founder and Creative Director, The Africa Soft Power Project, and Media Entrepreneur, Nigeria
  49. Peter Medwid, Co-founder and Partner, Katahdin Media Management, USA
  50. Ralph Büchi, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Axel Springer Germany
  51. Reed Phillips, CEO, Oaklins DeSilva Phillips, and Author, QuickValue , USA
  52. Rich Askam, Speaker and Broadcaster, UK
  53. Ross Sleight, Chief Strategy Officer, Somo, UK
  54. Samir Husni, Founder and Director, Magazine Media Center, USA
  55. Srini Balasubramanian, MD, Ananda Vikatan, India
  56. Tara Lajumoke, Managing Director, FT Strategies, UK
  57. Tanya Isler, Director of Consumer Licensing, Netflix, USA
  58. Will Page, Author of Tarzan Economics, former Chief Economist of Spotify and PRS for Music, and Fellow at the London School of Economics, UK
  59. Yu Min, Editor-in-Chief, Aerospace Knowledge Press, China
  60. Yulia Boyle, SVP International Media, National Geographic, and FIPP Chair, USA

Visit the FIPP Congress site for more (note: the agenda and speaker pages are in the process of being updated this week with). A reminder that Early Bird tickets are currently available with savings of €600/ticket. Sign up here before the offer expires.